Below is a list of all vendors that participate in events that are put on by MCBOA.

 

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

ABC Companies

1506 30th Street Northwest

Faribault, Minnesota 55021

(507) 334-1871

 

Contact: John McFarlane

jmcfarlane@abc-companies.com

Prevost Bus

201 South Avenue South

Plainfield, NJ 07080

(715) 410-0500

 

Contact: Tom Vik

thomas.vik@volvo.com

Please reload

MCI Bus

200 East Oakton Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 285-2192

 

Contact: Aram Nikitas

aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com

 

Please reload

Silver Sponsors

N/A

 

 

Please reload

Budget Truck and Auto

2027 West Avalon Road

Janesville, WI 53546

(608) 756-0861

 

Contact: Mark Polzin

mark@budgettruckandauto.com

Hoglund Bus

116 Oakwood Drive East

Monticello, MN 55362

(763) 295-5119

 

Contact: Craig Jensen

craig.jensen@hoglundbus.com

Royal Tire

4021 Roosevelt Road

St. Cloud, MN 56301

(320) 281-4005

Contact: Vickie Anderson

vickiea@royaltire.com

TIB Transportation Insurance Brokers

PO Box 270306

Saint Paul, MN 55127

(651) 484-8864

 

Contact: Tom Foley

tfoley@tibinsurance.com

Please reload

CH Bus Sales

1941 Cardinal Lane

Faribault, MN 55021

(507) 331-7911

 

Contact: Randy Angell

rangell@chbussales.com

Interstate Power Systems

Telin Transportation Group

16290 Kenrick Loop

Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 435-9060

 

Contact: Todd Telin

TTelin@telingroup.com

Please reload

Bronze Sponsors

Freightliner of St. Cloud

25200 Augusta Dr.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

 

(320) 251-0931

 

Contact: 

Email: 

Marsh & McLennan Agency

7225 Northland Drive North, Suite 300

Minneapolis, MN 55428

(763) 746-8229

 

Contact: Greg Sandvig

greg.sandvig@marshmma.com

Sardo Bus & Coach

503 South Main Avenue

Minneola, FL 34715

 

(352) 242-1313

 

Contact: Kathy Cruse

sardosandy@aol.com

Streamline

3839 Kenyon Boulevard

Faribault, MN 55021

(507) 210-6499

 

Contact: DJ Stricker

streamline@qualityservice.com

Please reload

ISE

2850 Coral Court, Suite 100

Coralville, IA 52241

(319) 545-3400

 

Contact: Sheri Kraft

  sherikraft@isefleetservices.com

Mobile Diesel

Fairbault, MN 55021

(507) 412-1263

 

Contact: Doug Broin

mech55021@gmail.com

 

Satellite Industrires/Worldwide Monochem

17136 Hur Industrial Blvd

Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 267-5190

 

Contact: Tammy Moyer

tammym@satelliteco.com

 

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Road

St. Cloud, MN 56301

(888) 895-0596

 

Contact: Jade Aanenson

jaanenson@tenvoordeford.com

Please reload

Affiliated Partners

Jim's Truck & Trailer

1269 Breezy Lane

Winona, MN 55987

(507) 452-1294

 

Contact: Jim Reim

jimreim@hbci.com

Please reload

Radio Engineering Industries

6534 L St

Omaha, NE 68117

(402) 339-2200

 

Contact: Adam Hall

  ahall@radioeng.com

Please reload