Minnesota Charter Bus Operator's Association

© 2019 MCBOA

The MCBOA Board of Directors work diligently to stay up to date with the latest legislation, laws, and all things that have to do with the charter bus industry. They pass this knowledge down to the other members of the association through monthly newsletters and an annual winter conference. To find out more information about MCBOA or chartering a bus, contact any of the members below.

Board of Directors

Steve Hale

Cavalier Coaches
1145 Park Drive, Box 583
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-5262
shale@cavaliercoaches.net

Tim Heinze

Lake Crystal Coaches
59780 235th Street
Madison Lake, MN 56063
(507) 243-3282
lccoaches@hickorytech.net

Jim Hey

Southwest Coaches

1500 Travis Road

Marshall, MN 56258

(507) 532-4043

jameshey@iw.net

 

Please reload

Mike Forbord

Schmitty & Sons

22750 Pillsbury Ave.

Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 985-7574

mforbord@sasbus.com

Christian Holter

Rochester City Lines

1825 N Broadway

Rochester, MN 55906

(507) 424-6280

cholter@rochestercitylines.com

Tim Schubert

Trobec's Bus Service

413 South County Road 2

St. Stephen, MN 56375

(320) 251-1202

tim@trobecsbus.com

 

Please reload

Advisory Board Members

Rick Thielen

Thielen Coaches

220 West 11th Street

Redwood Falls, MN 56283

(507) 637-3600

rick@thielencoaches.com

Troy Voigt

Voigt’s Motorcoach Travel

24243 County Road 7

St. Cloud, MN 56301

(320) 253-0510

troy@voigtbus.com

Rob Wicklund

Bemidji Bus Lines

1507 Naylor Drive Southeast

Bemidji, MN 56601

(218) 751-5311

rob@bemidjibus.com

 

Please reload

John McFarlane

ABC Bus Companies

1506 30th St NW

Faribault, MN 55021

(507) 333-5103

jmcfarlane@abc-companies.com

 

Please reload

Tom Foley

TIB Insurance

PO Box 270306

St. Paul, MN 55127

(651) 484-8864

tfoley@tibinsurance.com

 

Please reload